Board of Directors


President
Chris Stegehuis

SUZOHAPP
587 Hanlan Road,
Woodbridge, ON L4K 5X5
Tel: 416.728.8876
Email: chris.stegehuis@suzohapp.com

Secretary
Jim Jackson

Quality Vending & Coffee Services
91 Plymouth Street
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2V5
Tel: 204-633-2405
Email: jim@qualityvending.ca

Vice President
Jacques Dube

McMurray Coin Machines (1983) Ltd.
215D MacKay Crescent
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4T5
Phone: 780-598-3512
Fax: 780-743-635
Email: jacques.dube@mcmurraycoin.com

Treasurer
Craig Misetich

Brokerhouse Dist. Inc
108-4 Woodbine Downs Blvd
Toronto, ON
0ffice 416 798 3537 ext 1219
Mobile 416 389 4690
Email: craig@brokerhousedist.com


Director
Renee Corrigan

The Brew Centre
2600 Williams Parkway
Brampton, ON L6S 5X7
Tel: 905-795-3260
Email: renee@TheBrewCentre.com

Director
Angie Hargraves

Brokerhouse Distributors Inc.
108 Woodbine Downs Blvd., Unit 1
Toronto, ON M9W 5S6
Tel: 416-213-8363
Email: angie@vendproductscan.com

Director
Lorna Kane

Kane's Distributing Ltd.
115 Dieppe Road
St. Catharines, ON L2N 7N6
Tel: 905-688-8823
Email: sales@kanesvending.com

Director
Sharon Langer

Sweet Treats Vending (1998) Inc.
Tel: 403-869-4415
Email: gslanger@telus.net

Director
Jonathan De Guise

Crane Merchandising Systems
2720 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 2
Concord, ON L4K 4S3
Tel: 514-245-7376
Email: jdeguise@cranems.com

Director
Petros Kondos 

Fraser Valley Vending Ltd. 
8361 Noble Road 
Chilliwack, BC V2P 7X7
Tel: 1-877-795-5334
Email: petrosk@telus.net

Immediate Past President/Director
Darrell Fraser 

Definite Foods Services & Bluenose Vending
30 Simmonds Drive, Unit F
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1R3
Tel: 902-468-4685
Email: darrell@definitebluenose.ca

Executive Director
Marie Saint-Ivany

CAMA
2233 Argentia Road, Suite 304
Mississauga, ON   L5N 2X7
Tel: 905-826-7695
Fax: 905-826-4873
E-mail: saint-ivany@vending-cama.com  


Past CAMA Presidents

Click here to view the list of past Cama Presidents (PDF Format)


For technical questions, please email info@vending-cama.com     © 2018 CAMA-ACAD